News

Embajada de RD en Canadá se unió a estrategia de influencia para lograr apertura del turismo

Monday, 23 August 2021

The Dominican Republic formally announces its participation in Expo 2020 Dubai

Friday, 09 July 2021

Michelle Cohen presents letters of credence as Ambassador of the Dominican Republic to Canada

Tuesday, 23 March 2021

Concert of Instrumental Folklore Music dedicated to the Dominican Independence

Saturday, 06 March 2021

New digital form for inbound/outbound travel to Dominican Republic

Tuesday, 01 December 2020

Dominican Government puts the 2021 Commercial Promotion Plan in the hands of ambassadors and consuls

Tuesday, 17 November 2020

National Protocol for Health Risk Management against COVID-19 for Tourism Sector

Monday, 09 November 2020

Young Dominican María Hermida chosen to present painting at the exhibit “ARTiculate our Rights”

Thursday, 15 October 2020

Ambassador Pedro Vergés receives a special recognition from the Hispanic Heritage Quebec

Friday, 11 September 2020

Who is the new Minister of Foreign Affairs Roberto Álvarez Gil?

Tuesday, 18 August 2020

Dominican Embassy in Canada and CEI-RD successfully conclude a series of virtual seminars on the Canadian market

Friday, 31 July 2020

Latin American embassies hold virtual concert on Canada Day

Friday, 03 July 2020

The Dominican Embassy in Canada repatriates 28 stranded Dominicans

Friday, 08 May 2020

Dominican Embassy in Canada organizes Virtual Dialogue "COVID-19 in the Americas" with PAHO

Friday, 01 May 2020
Page 1 of 5



Tamaño letra

Contraste

Otros