News

Dominican Embassy in Canada and CEI-RD hold meeting with Canadian entrepreneurs

Friday, 25 October 2019

Ministry of Culture and the Embassy of the Dominican Republic hold first Dominican Book Exhibit in Canada

Friday, 18 October 2019

Dominican Republic returns to ICAO Council with many votes in favor

Wednesday, 02 October 2019

The Embassy of the Dominican Republic in Canada and CEI-RD hold a virtual seminar on how to export to Canada under new food regulations.

Thursday, 26 September 2019

The Dominican Embassy in Canada and the Institute of Higher Education in Diplomatic and Consular Training hold closing ceremony of a Course-Workshop on Virtual Education

Tuesday, 24 September 2019

INESDYC and Carleton University sign memorandum of understanding

Thursday, 19 September 2019

The Minister of Culture, the Dominican Ambassador to Canada, and the President of the Commission of National Events announce the details of the organization of the First Dominican Book Exhibit in Canada The Minister of Culture, the Dominican Ambassad

Wednesday, 04 September 2019

The Dominican Ambassador to Canada, Pedro Vergés, paid a visit to the Vice Minister for Economic Affairs and International Cooperation at MIREX, Mr. Hugo Rivera

Saturday, 20 July 2019

CEI-RD carries out a plan to strengthen trade relations between the Dominican Republic and Canada

Saturday, 20 July 2019

Dominican and Canadian authorities visit the pluvial and sanitation works being done in "Cañada Guajimía"

Saturday, 20 July 2019

The first official Dominican Film Showcase in Canada concludes with success, held by the Dominican Embassy in Canada and the Ministry of Tourism of the Dominican Republic, with the sponsorship of the Dominican Republic Film Commission

Wednesday, 05 June 2019

Dominican Embassy holds Colloquium "Promoting culture through films"

Monday, 03 June 2019

Dominican community in Ottawa celebrates the Dominican Mother’s Day with a popular activity in Stanley Park

Friday, 31 May 2019
Page 1 of 4



Tamaño letra

Contraste

Otros