Business Hours

Embassy Monday - Friday 9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Consular Section Monday - Friday 9:15 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.
  Saturday-Sunday CLOSED 

DUE TO CURRENT CIRCUMSTANCES RELATED TO THE COVID-19 PANDEMIC, CERTAIN SERVICES HAVE BEEN SUSPENDED AND THE WORKING HOURS HAVE TEMPORARILY CHANGED.


Holidays: the Embassy does not operate during Canadian and Dominican holidays.

 

2020 Statutory Holidays of Canada and the Dominican Republic

January 1, Tuesday New Year
January 6, Monday Day of the Wise Men
January 21, Tuesday Our Lady of Altagracia
January 26, Sunday Juan Pablo Duarte
February 17, Monday Family Day
February 27, Thursday Independence Day of the Dominican Republic
April 10, Friday Good Friday
April 13, Monday  Easter Monday
May 4, Monday (moved) Dominican Labour Day
May 18, Monday Victoria Day
June 11, Thursday Corpus Christi
July 1, Wednesday Independence Day of Canada
August 3, Monday Civic Day
August 16, Sunday Restoration of Sovereignty-Dominican Republic
September 7, Monday  Labour Day
September 24, Thursday  Our Lady of Mercedes
October 12, Monday  Thanks Giving
November 9,(moved) Day of the Constitution-Dominican Republic
December 25, Friday Christmas
December 26, Saturday Day After Christmas

  

Address

130 Albert Street, Suite 1605

Ottawa, ON K1P 5G4

Canada

Phone: 613-569-9893

Fax: 613-569-8673





Tamaño letra

Contraste

Otros