News

First flight landed at AILA of new Toronto-Santo Domingo route

Thursday, 16 December 2021

DR Embassy in Canada lights up Niagara Falls for elimination of violence against women

Friday, 26 November 2021

Dominican position on the electoral process in Nicaragua

Wednesday, 10 November 2021

RD promotes commercial relations with Canada

Saturday, 23 October 2021

Canadian entrepreneurs explore opportunities to invest in the Dominican Republic

Tuesday, 19 October 2021

Business mission arrives in DR, mixed and multi-sectoral Canada

Tuesday, 19 October 2021

Comunicado de prensa con relación a la publicación realizada el 3 de octubre de 2021 en elpais.com.

Thursday, 07 October 2021

Embajada de RD en Canadá se unió a estrategia de influencia para lograr apertura del turismo

Monday, 23 August 2021

The Dominican Republic formally announces its participation in Expo 2020 Dubai

Friday, 09 July 2021

Michelle Cohen presents letters of credence as Ambassador of the Dominican Republic to Canada

Tuesday, 23 March 2021

Concert of Instrumental Folklore Music dedicated to the Dominican Independence

Saturday, 06 March 2021

New digital form for inbound/outbound travel to Dominican Republic

Tuesday, 01 December 2020

Dominican Government puts the 2021 Commercial Promotion Plan in the hands of ambassadors and consuls

Tuesday, 17 November 2020

National Protocol for Health Risk Management against COVID-19 for Tourism Sector

Monday, 09 November 2020
Page 1 of 6



Tamaño letra

Contraste

Otros