News

The Dominican Ambassador to Canada, Pedro Vergés, paid a visit to the Vice Minister for Economic Affairs and International Cooperation at MIREX, Mr. Hugo Rivera

Saturday, 20 July 2019

CEI-RD carries out a plan to strengthen trade relations between the Dominican Republic and Canada

Saturday, 20 July 2019

Dominican and Canadian authorities visit the pluvial and sanitation works being done in "Cañada Guajimía"

Saturday, 20 July 2019

The first official Dominican Film Showcase in Canada concludes with success, held by the Dominican Embassy in Canada and the Ministry of Tourism of the Dominican Republic, with the sponsorship of the Dominican Republic Film Commission

Wednesday, 05 June 2019

Dominican Embassy holds Colloquium "Promoting culture through films"

Monday, 03 June 2019

Dominican community in Ottawa celebrates the Dominican Mother’s Day with a popular activity in Stanley Park

Friday, 31 May 2019

Dominican Embassy in Canada participates as special guest at the "Wine'd Around Downtown" festival of Carleton Place

Thursday, 30 May 2019

CEI-RD and the Dominican Embassy in Canada hold the workshop "How to export to Canada" within the framework of the 65th anniversary of the establishment of diplomatic relations

Wednesday, 15 May 2019

MIREX holds business event with Canadian companies within the framework of the 65th anniversary of the establishment of diplomatic relations

Wednesday, 15 May 2019

The Embassy of the Dominican Republic presents the screening of "Tomorrow don’t you forget” as part of the Latin American Film Festival 2019

Monday, 13 May 2019

Ambassador Vergés is received by the Mayor of Carleton Place, Doug Black, to develop a twinning program between that city and Verón Punta Cana

Thursday, 09 May 2019

First Dominican Film Showcase

Friday, 03 May 2019

Ambassador Pedro Vergés received the visit of Sister Lenore Gibb and Sister Catherine O'Shea, Grey Sisters of the Immaculate Conception

Wednesday, 01 May 2019

Videos - Gastronomic and Cultural Dominican Festival 2019

Tuesday, 09 April 2019
Page 1 of 4



Tamaño letra

Contraste

Otros